Saks Fifth Avenue Ratings and Reviews
Shop Saks.com
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fendi FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Saks Fifth Avenue.

Fendi FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps

Contoured patent leather pairs with a logo-detailed stiletto for a modern take on this feminine classic.
  • Stacked heel, 4" (100mm)
  • Hidden platform, 1" (25mm)
  • Compares to a 3" heel (75mm)
  • Round toe
  • Leather lining and sole
  • Made in Italy
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)Reviews
Sort By: Customer Reviews for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Review 1 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
Too Small
italimom
Gender: Female
Style: Feminine
Age: 35-44
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

TOO SMALL

Date:January 18, 2013
Shoes are beautiful but too small - had to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
Foursonz
Location: New York Suburbs
Gender: Female
Style: Classic
Age: 45-54
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Nice shoe but not for me

Date:August 8, 2012
I decided to start writing reviews on my purchases because I do read other buyers reviews and take that into consideration. The shoe is nicely made, very sexy, but for me -the logo on the heel is a bit much. I sent it back.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
diamond qtr
Location: Doha, Qatar
Gender: Female
Style: Feminine
Age: 18-24
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Amazing

Date:July 24, 2012
This shoes is very comfortable and chic. i can wear them at work then go out in the evening ! I just love Fendi shoes !!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
A Little Small
Insurance Girl
Location: Midwest
Gender: Female
Style: Feminine
Age: 25-34
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

My FAV!!

Date:April 14, 2012
I was on a mission to get these! I originally bought them in a 40, way too small. They were only available as a pre-order in a 41. I was on a trip in Vegas and looked for them everywhere, couldn't find them in my size. I ended up buying them on pre-order, got them 2 months earlier than I thought I would and i'm in LOVE!
They are not only gorgeous, but soooo comfy. I could wear these all day and night. I am a heels type of girl, but these are definitely my most comfortable pair! And you can't beat the price!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
RedSoleLvr
Location: Eastcoast
Gender: Female
Style: Fashion Forward
Age: 25-34
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

O-M-G!!!

Date:January 31, 2012
Purchased the ones in patent taupe. I was looking for a nice pair of nude pumps. These are more of a cappuccino color, which means I need to work on my tan. Can I say SOOOO ADORABLE?! I wear a size 5 and decided to order them in my size and praying they would fit. Sure enough, these fit true to size and like a glove. 5 inches and oh so comfy, too! The monogrammed heels are very cute and add a nice touch. I'm a red sole lover but I didn't like the beige with red soles so I opted for these. First fendi heels I've ever own and won't be my last. CL seems so inconsistent with their sizing. Would highly recommend these! Love them!!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
zitelli
Location: Annapolis, MD
Gender: Female
Style: Fashion Forward
Age: 35-44

Gorgeous and comfortable

Date:January 24, 2012
I usually wear a 38.5 in Fendi. I have a wide foot and this is the most comfortable pair of pumps I have ever worn. The shoe has an elegant design, heel is not outrageously high , fine leather and most importantly it is extremely comfortable!! For those of us out there with that wide forefoot and easily bruised skin this is a perfect black pump that you can actually walk in , dance in or simply wear for hours!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
A Little Small
Arlene Lovely
Location: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Style: Classic
Age: 35-44
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Date:December 5, 2011
Unfortunately, I wasn't too thrilled with this Fendi. The instep was extremely deep even with the platform. It wasn't comfortable at all. I'd only be able to sit/stand in this shoe. I prefer shoes that I can walk/dance in if need be. Looks prettier on site than in person. I had to return it.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
A Little Small
Queen from Queens
Location: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Style: Classic
Age: 35-44
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Great Buy!

Date:May 17, 2011
I wear a 10.5 and bought the 41.5. Needed to get it stretched in the front a bit. (they did not make a 42 and that usually flops off my feet in the back in other brands any way) The slight stretching made a big difference. The hidden platform offers comfort. I generally don't wear high heels at all (since I'm 5'11". and since they are usually uncomfortable). I wore this shoe for 10 hours - (from work to an event) and was shocked I lasted so long. I saw this shoe New Years in Vegas and tracked it down - and it was a Great shoe purchase ladies! You can wear with slacks, jeans, leggings, and skirts. Hope you enjoy as much as I do!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
A Little Small
knowlesme
Location: Miami. Fl
Gender: Female
Style: Feminine
Age: 35-44
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Fabulous

Date:February 24, 2011
Love these pumps , great for Spring. Had to get half size larger.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
A Little Small
Frodo
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Date:December 15, 2010
this is an extraordinary and beautiful shoe. however, it did not fit my foot. So sad for me!!!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
A Little Small
EmeldaJr
Location: CT
Gender: Female
Style: Minimalist
Age: 25-34
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Superstars for sure!!!

Date:November 28, 2010
These shoes are even more fabulous in person - originally purchased to wear with a mini cocktail dress, these shoes have been a lovely accessory to a black skirt suit as well. My initial reaction to the heels was that the "F" logo would be a little much, but when they're on, it's a welcomed accent to break up the single color. These shoes are HOT - love them. The reviews were also correct in that they ran a 1/2 size small.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for FF Superstar Patent Leather Stiletto Pumps
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
Ruthie
Location: Ny, NY
Gender: Female
Style: Fashion Forward
Age: 25-34
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Unique Pump!

Date:November 16, 2010
So comfortably, easy to walk in! I got so many compliments!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.