Saks Fifth Avenue Ratings and Reviews
Shop Saks.com
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tory Burch Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Saks Fifth Avenue.

Tory Burch Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals

A square, cutout version of the well-known logo is the centerpiece of a flat patent leather thong.
  • Leather lining
  • Padded insole
  • Rubber sole
  • Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
13 out of 15(87%)Reviews
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Review 1 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
Too Small
ShopChica
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Style: Fashion Forward
Age: 25-34
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Order a size or half a size up

Date:May 20, 2011
I'm usually a 8.5 in reva flats and the 9.5 fit great...Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
bountybride
Location: OR
Gender: Female
Style: Feminine
Age: 25-34
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

comfy

Date:May 9, 2011
fits good - very comfortable - great investment - will get more colors also
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
A Little Small
Pixie23
Location: Providence, RI
Gender: Female
Style: Classic
Age: 25-34
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Date:May 9, 2011
I am usually a size 7, but I got a 7.5 which fits me perfectly. I love this sandal, I got them in black and they go with a lot. They are also very comfortable. Great sandle for the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
BuckeyeFashionista
Location: Columbus, Oh
Gender: Female
Style: Relaxed
Age: 35-44
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Fab Color!

Date:May 7, 2011
The Miller Thong seems to be an annual purchase. And the square logo from the round of year's past really upgrades the look. Orange patent? What could be more fabulous! Be sure to wear it with red toes too! These are super comfy and my "go to" thong for 2011.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
KMAC
Gender: Female
Style: Fashion Forward
Age: 35-44
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Luv the New Square Design

Date:May 2, 2011
I have this sandal in the round symbol in red. The fit is spot on, and very comfortable. I have had compliments on the style. I usually wait until the sandal goes on sale, but in this case, my size would not have been available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
swill
Location: Alexandria, LA
Gender: Female
Style: Classic
Age: 18-24
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

gorgeous but can be uncomfortable

Date:April 20, 2011
I ordered this sandal in my usual size 10, and I think they fit true to size. The shoe is GORGEOUS! I have the sand color. They match everything! I have received lots of compliments. The reason I gave these shoes 4 stars is because the shoe does tend to rub the top of my feet the wrong way. I have blisters on the top of both of my feet from walking in these all day on a long weekend trip in Philadelphia, but I am trusting the fact that this is just a "breaking in" process. I'm going to try to let it run its course, and hopefully the problem will go away. However, it is so worth it to me because these shoes look AWESOME! I think they're way cuter than the round ones from last year. The cushion is nice, as well. Overall, I highly recommend these shoes if you can deal with the possibility of them rubbing the tops of your feet the wrong way for a while. You cannot go wrong with tan patent leather!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
AnaM
Location: SA, Texas
Gender: Female
Style: Classic
Age: 25-34
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Chic Sandals!

Date:April 4, 2011
I got these in black and so glad I did! They are pantent leather and very comfortable, the place where you foot rests is slightly padded and the TB square emble does not hurt my foot. I wore them for the first time talking my son and daughter for a walk around the neighborhood and my feet didn't hurt at all (that is saying alot for brand new shoes). I love the little gold accent on the sandla and think this helps dress them up depending on your outfit. These look great with shorts, sun dress, capris...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
Jacki
Location: Iowa
Gender: Female
Style: Classic
Age: 45-54
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Tory Sandel

Date:March 26, 2011
Great for travel. Comfortable and beige patent goes with every thing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
Sophie1
Location: MS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

Date:March 22, 2011
I LOVE the Miller thong! I think the sqaure fits better on the foot than last year's round. So comfortable; even the first time I wore it! I have them in gold and black patent already for this season and am considering ordering the silver too! Great shoe for shorts, dresses, and of course, white jeans! Must have for the season!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
Dolly
Location: Santa Barbara, California
Gender: Female
Style: Classic
Age: Over 65
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Date:March 18, 2011
My granddaughter loved her birthday gift--extremely pleased with her Tory Burch thong sandal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
glittergirl
Location: Frisco Tx
Gender: Female
Style: Classic
Age: 55-65
Typical Shoe Width: Narrow

super cute

Date:March 15, 2011
I am anxiously awaiting the warm weather to wear this sandal. It should go with almost everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
A Little Small
Jbythelake
Location: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Style: Classic
Age: 35-44
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Tory Burch thong sandals

Date:March 7, 2011
These ran a little small for me. I do like the round logo version better, as the points of the square dig into my feet. May exchange them for the other ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
Too Small
DKPEACH
Location: Virginia Beach,VA
Gender: Female
Style: Relaxed
Age: 35-44
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

The shoes run very small.

Date:March 6, 2011
The shoes were to small, therefore I returned them. I really can't say to much about the shoes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
TB addict
Age: 35-44

Uncomfortable!

Date:March 6, 2011
I so wanted to love this shoe but the patent leather is quite stiff, and the logo cut into the top of my foot. Took them off immediately and sent that back. Boo. :(
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Square Miller Patent Leather Thong Sandals
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
True to Size
Foreva A Fashionista
Location: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Style: Fashion Forward
Age: 35-44
Typical Shoe Width: Regular

Coolest Sandal

Date:March 1, 2011
I can't wait to wear these sandals this summer. They are GORGEOUS!! I am planning to order them in another color as the black patent leather is classic. The only draw back is sometimes these sandals run a lil to small or a lil too big, I ordered a size up as I normally wear a 7.5. The 8 fits perfect but a tab bit more room in the front than I would prefer. Otherwise I highly recommend them.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.